Witch Queen - Bang A Gong



279 Kč 230,58 Kč bez DPH
Kategorie: CD Albums


album: Witch Queen - Bang A Gong (1979/2015)

1 Witch Queen 6:32
2 All Right Now 10:04
3 Bang A Gong 9:56
4 Got The Time 6:54
5 Bang A Gong (Get It On ) (Radio Edit) 4:18


Witch Queen byla studiová skupina sestavená Gino Socciem a koprodukovaná Socciem a Peterem Alvesem 

Album produced on the Roadshow label (BT Express).

Two disco cover versions of classic rock songs - "All Right Now," (by Free) and "Bang A Gong" ("Get It On," by T. Rex).

Zpět do obchodu