Rock ´N´ Roll Classics



299 Kč 247,11 Kč bez DPH
Kategorie: Vinyl
Rock ´n´ Roll Classics LP

Tracklist LP:


A1 Bill Haley & The Comets* See You Later Alligator 2:52
A2 Elvis Presley That's All Right 1:57
A3 Buddy Holly & The Crickets (2) That'll Be The Day 2:19
A4 Fats Domino Ain't That A Shame 2:26
A5 Chuck Berry Roll Over Beethoven 2:24
A6 The Everly Brothers* Wake Up Little Susie 2:02
A7 Little Richard Long Tall Sally 2:12
A8 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:53
A9 Chuck Berry Maybellene 2:20
A10 Elvis Presley Hound Dog 2:18
B1 Bill Haley & The Comets* Rock Around The Clock 2:11
B2 Chubby Checker The Twist 2:36
B3 Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock 2:30
B4 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 1:53
B5 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:44
B6 Bobby Vee Rubber Ball 2:19
B7 Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl 2:37
B8 Roy Orbison Only The Lonely 2:28
B9 Elvis Presley All Shook Up 2:01
B10 Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:20


Zpět do obchodu