Original Hip Hop Classics (Presented By Sugarhill)


datum vydání: 27.10.2017

Na objednání
649 Kč 536,36 Kč bez DPH
Kategorie: Vinyl
Original Hip Hop Classics 2LP

Tracklist 2LP:

A1 The Sugarhill Gang Rapper's Delight 3:55
A2 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message 3:13
A3 Funky Four + One That's The Joint 5:53
A4 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five It's Nasty (Genius Of Love) 4:18
B1 Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel White Lines (Don't Do It) 4:29
B2 The Sugarhill Gang Apache (Jump On It) 4:29
B3 The Furious Five Step Off 7:36
B4 The Sugarhill Gang 8th Wonder 7:22
C1 Positive Force We Got The Funk 3:20
C2 The Sugarhill Gang Hot Hot Summer Day 7:09
C3 Treacherous Three Yes We Can-Can 6:56
C4 Cash Crew Scratching 5:36
D1 Grandmaster Flash The Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel 7:06
D2 The Sequence Funk You Up 6:45
D3 West Street Mob Break Dance Electric Boogie 5:11
D4 The Sugarhill Gang Passion Play 5:12

Companies, etc.

Zpět do obchodu