NOW That's What I Call House


datum vydání: 2015

Značka: Sony Music
199 Kč 164,46 Kč bez DPH
Kategorie: CD Compilations

Tracklist 3CD:

  1. Are You With Me

    Lost Frequencies

  2. Firestone

    Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell

  3. House Every Weekend

    David Zowie

  4. Lean On (CRNKN Remix)

    Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat. MØ

  5. Show Me Love

    Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne

  6. I Loved You

    Blonde feat. Melissa Steel

  7. Right Here

    Jess Glynne

  8. Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix)

    David Guetta feat. Sam Martin

  9. Waiting For Love


  10. La La La (DEVolution Remix)

    Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith

  11. Wish You Were Mine

    Philip George

  12. Hideaway


  13. Last All Night (Koala)

    Oliver Heldens feat. KStewart

  14. I Got U

    Duke dumont feat. Jax Jones

  15. Faded


  16. Changes

    Faul & Wad Ad vs. Pnau

  17. If U Got It

    Chris Malinchak

  18. Intentions

    Gorgon City feat. Clean Bandit

  19. If I Go (Billon Remix)

    Ella Eyre

  20. Love Again (Clean Bandit Remix)

    Rae Morris

  21. Say Something

    Karen Harding

  22. Bump & Grind 2014

    Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly

  23. Wake Me Up (PANG! Slow Things Down Remix)


  24. My Love

    Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne

  25. Don't You Worry Child

    Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin

  26. Rather Be

    Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne

  27. Gecko (Overdrive)

    Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill

  28. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)

    Mr. Probz

  29. Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)

    Lilly Wood and Robin Schulz

  30. Wicked Games

    Parra For Cuva feat. Anna Naklab

  31. Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix Radio Edit)

    Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais

  32. Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine)

    Klangkarussell feat. Will Heard

  33. Jubel


  34. Money On My Mind (MK Remix Radio Edit)

    Sam Smith

  35. Love Me Again (Love Thy Brother Remix)

    John Newman

  36. Ready For Your Love

    Gorgon City feat. MNEK

  37. Afterglow


  38. What I Might Do

    Ben Pearce

  39. Jack


  40. Take Me Away

    DJ S.K.T feat. Rae

  41. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Edit)

    Fatboy Slim and Riva Starr feat. Beardyman

  42. Passion (Do You Want It Right Now)

    Gat Decor

  43. Infinity

    Guru Josh

  44. Magic Carpet Ride

    Mighty Dub Katz

  45. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix)

    Tori Amos

  46. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless)

    Crystal Waters

  47. Don't You Want Me


  48. Good Life

    Inner City

  49. Free

    Ultra Nate

  50. Lola's Theme

    The Shapeshifters

  51. You Don't Know Me

    Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden

  52. Touch Me

    Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra

  53. Sing It Back (Boris Radio Edit)


  54. King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix edit)

    Wamdue Project

  55. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)

    Kenny “Dope” presents The Bucketheads

  56. Where Love Lives

    Alison Limerick

  57. Don’t Call Me Baby (Original 2000 Mix Radio Edit)

    Madison Avenue

  58. I Luv U Baby (Radio mix)

    The Original

  59. Show Me Love

    Robin S

  60. Dreamer

    Livin' Joy

  61. Finally

    CeCe Peniston

  62. Something Goin' On (Tee's Radio Edit)

    Todd Terry

  63. Get Get Down

    Paul Johnson

  64. Another Chance

    Roger Sanchez

  65. Jack Your Body

    Steve “Silk” Hurley

  66. Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom)



Zpět do obchodu