Maxi Dance Sensation Vol. 3



stav 2CD: oděrky, hratelný

Značka: BMG
99 Kč 81,82 Kč bez DPH
Maxi Dance Sensation Vol. 3

Tracklist 2CD:


1. The Real Milli Vanilli Keep On Running [Club Mix] 7:52
2. Dimples D Sucker DJ (A Witch For Love) [Remix] 5:38
3. Cartouche Feel The Groove 5:21
4. Two In A Box Wiggle It [New Rap Version] 6:22
5. Dr. Alban Feat. Leila K. Hello Afrika [Fast Blast Club Mix] 5:38
6. Nomad Feat. MC Mikee Freedom (I Wanna Give You) Devotion 6:49
7. Monie Love Down To Earth [Touch Down Mix] 5:17
8. Harold Faltermeyer Feat. Moses P. (I Believe In The Power Of) Muscles [Spoons Club Trip Part 1] 7:05



1. Londonbeat A Better Love [Extended] 6:29
2. Lindy Layton Echo My Heart [Extended Mix] 6:04
3. Betty Boo 24 Hours [Extended Mix] 5:36
4. Jay Ski Car Wash [Club Mix] 5:05
5. Snap! Mary Had A Little Boy 6:06
6. The KLF Feat. The Children Of The Revolution 3 A.M. Eternal [Rankin' Club Version] 5:24
7. Culture Beat Feat. Lana E. And Jay Supreme Tell Me That You Wait [Airdrome-Club-Mix] 8:29
8. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor & Da Smooth Baron MC Can't Help Myself 5:18


Zpět do obchodu